Practitioners

Trustees/Minister Practitioners:

Rev. Dick Weber (888) 266-9462 lightwingcenter@gmail.com
Rev. Nancy Weber (888) 266-9462 lightwingcenter@gmail.com


Minister Practitioners:

Click header to change sort

Practitioner Email City State     Zip
 
Colleen Traegercmt267@yahoo.comPelhamAL35124
 
Christine Mae Clendenningsimplecomforts2011@gmail.comRohnert ParkCA94928
Christopher Douglas Mionicmioni@mioni.orgWalnutCA91789
Tiffany Elaine Boxmisstiffanybox@hotmail.comSausalitoCA94965
 
Claudia Elizabeth Alesioasiswellnessspa@comcast.netSelbyvilleDE19975
 
Amber C Melendyamber@shineonyoga.comOrlandoFL32806
Andrew Michael Hicksidiah77@yahoo.comLake PlacidFL32208
Ann Pollardmissann824@annpollard.netJacksonvilleFL33852
Carol Ann Porterkimberly.porter11@yahoo.comBoynton BeachFL33426
Carol J SpearsCarolspears@cs.comThe VillagesFL32162
Charlene Legertoncharlenelegerton@hotmail.comNorth Palm BeachFL33408
Christine Birch SummerfieldFL34491
Connie L. Denneymybizconnie@yahoo.comNorth Fort Myers FL33917
Darby MacKenzie Linedarbyline@att.netCoral Springs FL33076
Dawn Slickerslicker4him@tampabay.rr.comTarpon SpringsFL 34689
Deborah Ruth Callahan Caponedeborahcc@aol.comBoynton BeachFL33472
Diana Ewalddiana@aromatherapyliving.comWinter GardenFL 32789
Dot Rogeldjrogel@aol.comSarasotaFL34234
Ed Russellrussell_edward@sbcglobal.netLakewood RanchFL34202
Elena Lidia Hickslidiah77@yahoo.comJacksonvilleFL32207
Ellen N Buscemieuscemi@aol.comPalm Beach GardensFL33410
Flora Pricefloraprice@tampabay.rr.comAuburndaleFL 33823
Jackie Barrett Alvarezjackibarrett@me.comLakelandFL33813
Jaclyn E. Chisholmwyldheart@earthlink.netTampaFL33604
James Patrick Lynchjplynchworks@icloud.comTampaFL33604
Janice Austinjan.austin@juno.comWinter HavenFL33881
Judith Burke Cannonjudicannon777@hotmail.comSarasotaFL34241
Karen Louise Yelkkyelk@tnh.netPort CharlotteFL33952
Karen Whittinghamkarenw7a@gmail.comOldsmarFL 34667
Kristen Astonka_delaw1@bellsouth.netSebastianFL32958
Linda Joyljoy428@gmail.comHolmes BeachFL34217
Mary Catherine Hoffmansensiblemedicine@yahoo.comMadeira BeachFL33708
Michele Weissmanmichele@mpowert.comBradentonFL34203
Nancie L. Leonnancieleon@aol.comThe VillagesFL32162
Nicole Sullivanbodybalanceis@yahoo.comVeniceFL33981
Niramon N. Brainerdtropicalgarden@tampabay.rr.comLakelandFL33810
Paula Knudsenfrumples100@yahoo.comSarasotaFL34243
Ruth Daniel4ruthdaniel@gmail.comVeniceFL33981
Shahnaz Nenseyhealthwithshahnaz@gmail.comWinter GardenFL34787
Sheila Ann Haydenannom@comcast.netThe VillagesFL32162
Sheri Arnoldspta@msn.comSunrise LakesFL33322
Stacey Ann Vannstaceyvann@msn.comPensacolaFL32503
Sue Ellen Heathsueheath@earthlink.netOdessaFL33556
Terrence F Arnoldterrandsher@roadrunner.comSunrise LakesFL33322
Theresa Lucille MancusiaskGod1st@aol.comLakelandFL33813
Todd A. Quillenwizmek@gmail.comLongwood FL32750
Vanessa Angeliniascendingspirit7@bellsouth.netFort LauderdaleFL33301
 
Chantay Yvette CobbMusickys@gmail.comDecaturGA30034
Darcy Poffflexxability@att.netRiverdaleGA30274
Wanda Smithwsmithrex@bellsouth.netRexGA30273
 
Cynthia K Corwinccorwin@cfu.netCedar FallsIA50613
Deborah F Mausserdmausser@bernardtel.comBernardIA52032
Lynette Alene Heetlandlheetland@msn.comWaukeeIA50263
Mary Susan Ericksonsusan57@hotmail.comSlaterIA50244
Paulette Canneypaulette@canney.usCedar RapidsIA52411
 
Ann Louise GittlemanAlgittle@aol.comPost FallsID83854
James William Templeton Post FallsID83854
 
Betty E Griffinbettygriffin@gmail.conRoctonIL61072
Carlo Jean Sprafkasprafkacj@gmail.comNapervilleIL60563
Dawn Duffyddhealinghands@gmail.comNapervilleIL60565
Ellie Stewartedstewart125@gmail.comChicagoIL60653
Karen C Grant-Nileskcgnl@aol.comChicagoIL60637
Pamela Lavon Hunterpamela.hunter@me.comNapervilleIL60564
Patricia E Barttriciab718@yahoo.comDowners GroveIL60515
Rebecca Boldtbeccab83@gmail.comLeeIL60530
Rebecca M Serpebecky.serpe@comcast.netElmwood ParkIL60707
Roberta Anne Wojciksilentwings2000@gmail.comWatermanIL60556
Shannon Lea Chadadragonflyfreee@comcast.netQuincyIL62301
Syrennia McArthur Handshaw ChicagoIL60653
 
Daniel Planeplanethecello@gmail.comAshfieldMA01330
 
Catherine L Vestracioilyroots@gmail.comFrederickMD21702
Christine K Sextoncksexton@hotmail.comLexington ParkMD20653
Clythene Selzeradropado4u@gmail.comValley LeeMD20692
Ann Marie O'Loneamolone@yahoo.comOlneyMD20832
Diane Paige Collinsladydi2123@verizon.netDistrict HeightsMD20747
Janine Annette Upshawjanine.upshaw@hotmail.comLusbyMD20657
Jean Thomasahnflgirl@msn.comGreat MillsMD20634
Rebecca Lynn Hendersonhandsofgreen@gmail.comValley LeeMD20692
Robert David Watkinsrd@rdwatkins.comCumberlandMD21502
 
Debora Summers-Mentomento@charter.netDrydenMI48428
Kayleen Hendlerkayleenhendler@gmail.comMetamoraMI48455
Pamela Jean Visserpamelavisser@att.netRochesterMI48306
Robin NettlesBnettles@peoplepc.comLapeerMI48446
 
Bryan Culpepperkingdomcomeministries@gmail.comCollinsvilleMS39325
Cynthis Ann Culpeppermegaoils@yahoo.comCollinsvilleMS39325
 
Debra L Perkinsdleeperk57@aol.comConcordNC28025
Janet Beaver Colvinjanetbcolvin@gmail.comSptuce PineNC28777
Bonnie Jean Johnsonbonniejohnson2014@hotmail.comMandanND58554
Cheryl D Planertcherylplanert@pacbell.netBeachND58621
Sherlene Lambertsherlmt98@yahoo.comBelfieldND12817
 
Adam A Berryadamberry11@gmail.comChathamNJ 07928
Alan Raiceradmin@full-race.comWallNJ07719
Alexis Goeh-Akuegalexik@yahoo.frNewarkNJ07102
Alice Cerqueiraalice@essentialfuture.comGlen RidgeNJ07028
Antoinette M Barnesabarnes_5@yahoo.comPatersonNJ07514
Armandine Kellyarmandin3_f@verizon.netCollingswoodNJ08108
Barbara L Finlaysontheartofbalancehealth@gmail.com RidgefieldNJ07660
Candace Stefflrecandacestefflre@aol.comHolmdelNJ07733
Ceridwen Jane McGovernceridwenmcgovern@comcast.comLong ValleyNJ07853
Christopher Ross Verdicorerestore@verizon.netAllenhurstNJ07711
Cynthia Noltecindy@freshlookonlife.comAugustaNJ07822
Daraphon S. P. Stieglitzdarastieglitz@aol.comPoint Pleasant BeachNJ08742
David F. Aubeledaubele@optonline.netElmwood ParkNJ08832
Dawn Patrice Green-Muhammaddawnmuhammad49@gmail.comMontclairNJ07042
Deborah L Weinsteindebiangels@aol.comMorris PlainsNJ07950
Denise Chillemi Lancesiena55555@aol.comHopelawnNJ08861
Donna Longo Reynoldsdonna@willowmoonherbals.comSchooley's MtnNJ07870
Dorothy Korybskidkorybski@yahoo.comNewtonNJ07860
Dr. Orest Pelechatyalohaclinic@comcast.netSpringfieldNJ07081
Elaine Dunn-Brownelainesdunn@aol.comMarltonNJ08053
Gailann Greenedivinealchemy@comcast.netUnionNJ07083
Grace Leepgrb228@aol.comPoint PleasantNJ08742
Heather Jehle McMahillhmcmahill@yahoo.comWestfieldNJ07090
Helen F Kulesahelenkulesa@verizon.netKearnyNJ07032
Herbert Shapiropaulav.breen@verizon.netMendhamNJ07945
Irina Maryanchikg50irene@gmail.comSouth AmboyNJ08879
Jacqueline Maruccijacmar229@msn.comSpring LakeNJ07762
Jacquelyn Nicole Hinesjackie610@yahoo.comDenvilleNJ07834
Janette Vilade Carluccijvcarlucci@aol.comBedminsterNJ 07921
Jeffrey Lewismagnifypurpose@mac.comUnion NJ07083
Jennifer Marie Forinojennforino@gmail.comVeronaNJ07044
Jessica Tatzjess@nnaromatherapy.comWayneNJ07470
Jody Kirby Rinnykwolfsouls@hotmail.comOxfordNJ07863
Judith Davidson Vogtjudithdavidsonvogt@comcast.comPrincetonNJ08540
Judy Tilljudytill@hotmail.comMorristownNJ07960
Karen E Adamokeadamo@msn.comPhillipsburgNJ08865
Kathleen Patricia Rotellakatpat317@comcast.comMorris TownshipNJ07960
Kerstine Kopperskkoppeuohd@gmail.comChesterNJ07930
Kevin Paul Curtissitruc.k.p@gmail.comHighland LakesNJ07422
Kristen Muellerkristen_m77@yahoo.comMorristownNJ07960
Leslie Bennettlbennettcpa@aol.comManasquanNJ08736
Leslie Weissglasslweissglass@yahoo.comWestfieldNJ07090
Linda Ann Leboraz@goes.comHackettstownNJ07840
Lisa Carelllcarell@optonline.netMarlboroNJ07746
Lisa Marie Curtislcurtis_79@yahoo.comHighland LakesNJ07422
Lisa Nixoniamwoman038@yahoo.comAndoverNJ07821
Lisa Repasky Sandhusenlsandhusen@optonline.netNew MilfordNJ07646
Lori A Ostenfeldlori.ostenfeld@gmail.comWarrenNJ07059
Lynn Pridmorelynnpridmore@comcast.netLong ValleyNJ07853
Lynn Ruth Appellynnappel@me.comGlen RidgeNJ07028
Maria May Jonesmissy6kids@gmail.comWest MilfordNJ07480
Marjorie Zalkmzalk@verizon.netShort HillsNJ07078
Marlene Leitman marleitman@yahoo.comLakewoodNJ08701​
Mary Beth Wishbowbeth@insightholistichealth.comBedminsterNJ07921
Mary Jane Nevillemnev543142@aol.comHackettstownNJ07840
Mary Jo S Kurtzmjskurtz@wellnecessity.comSea GirtNJ08750
Maryann P Castellocostellojj@verizon.netClarkNJ07066
Mei-Ming Chang Raicerinfo@realworldhealth.comWallNJ07719
Michael George LopezMLopez@MCUA.comSouth AmboyNJ08879
Michael Guintamichaelguinta@optonline.netMorristownNJ07960
Nadine Monahannadinemonahan@yahoo.comPoint PleasantNJ08742
Nancy Lesterndt@artoria.comMountain LakesNJ07046
Niamo Nancy Muid-Davisniamo@me.comUnionNJ07083
Patricia Louise Pozarekpozzible4u@hotmail.comBedminsterNJ07921
Peggy DeArmondpdearmond@mindspring.comLivingstonNJ07039
Richard Huberraflash99@aol.comLakewoodNJ08701​
Robert Latinorobertolatino@hotmail.comMorristownNJ07960
Sandra Marie Lucianospiritualhealer8@gmail.comPark RidgeNJ07656
Sandra Sauchellissauch@comcast.netChathamNJ07928
Sharon Ann Sillensharonsillen@gmail.comCliftonNJ07012
Sonia Marie Cumminsbronzelady411@msn.comPiscadtawayNJ08854
Susan Carol Gerberscg127@gmail.comBelmarNJ07719
Susan F. Pelechatyspelechaty@comcast.netSpringfieldNJ07081
Susan Freemansue@theartoftheheart-chester.comFlandersNJ07836
Tamara M Burkewellbalancedhealth@me.comMontagueNJ07827
Teresa Triscari Gorittggori@yahoo.comBrickNJ08723
Terri (Teresa) Spencerterri.spencer@outlook.comScotch PlainsNJ07076
Tracey Revakrevak172@comcast.netBelvidereNJ07823
Vi T. Eatonvickie@bioantanna.orgWayneNJ07470
Yelda Adiguzelli-Duganadiguzelliy1@gmail.comJersey CityNJ07302
 
Agnes Pollakpollaka@msn.comBrooklynNY11214
Alyson Cinquemaniacinquemani77@gmail.comStaten IslandNY10309
Amy B. Thompsonkuylaa@yahoo.comOswegoNY13126
Amy I Lappamyyl@rochester.rr.comRomulusNY14541
Anita R Filbecka1filbeck@yahoo.comAmsterdamNY12010
Ann Marie Ruddannmarierudd@ymail.comCastle CreekNY13744
Annmarie Citarellaamcitarella@gmail.comMassapequa ParkNY11762
Barbara J Bennettlbennettcpa@aol.comBridgeportNY13030
Beverly Jean Owenbevjo22210@yahoo.comNewarkNY14513
Bonnie E Branchbranchflower@prodigy.netSodusNY14551
Camella M. Rinaldicam5756@yahoo.comPine BushNY12566
Carlos Vazquezcarlosrawdesigns@gmail.comBronxNY10461
Carol Jane Carlecjcarle@hotmail.comMayfieldNY12117
Carol Stefkocstefko2@gmail.comBinghamtonNY13901
Catharine Lyonclyon@stny.rr.comConklinNY13748
Cathrine Garrocatherine@lypc.com.auNew YorkNY10009
Charlene Davernmrmrsd86@hotmail.comBinghamtonNY13904
Chelsea M Youngcyou0619@yahoo.comRochesterNY14609
Cheri Hohnchohn@binghamton.euBinghamtonNY13903
Christine Miller Beltranisis420@oponline.netWest BabylonNY11704
Christine Riccaardichrisriccardi64@gmail.comLafayetteNY13084
Constantine N Cherpeliscncherpelis@aol.comWappingers FallsNY12590
Corinna Van Valkenburghrev.corinna@ymail.comBinghamtonNY 13903
Dawn M Childdawnmuhammad49@gmail.comRochesterNY14609
Debra J Lanediane2@twcny.rr.comFayettevilleNY13066
Denise Ann Orzeck dorzeck7@yahoo.com MiddletownNY10940
Diane Gioia-Bargonettidrdibargo@earthlink.netNew YorkNY10024
Diane L Mayhewdmallsmiles@gmail.comHorseheadNY14845
Donna Lee Johnsonheavenandearth11@hotmail.comNapanochNY12458
Donna M Vazquezdmarie3222@verizon.netAmhurstNY14228
Elena M Calderaroelenacalder@gmail.comHuntington StationNY11746
Emma Louise Harneremma.harner@gmail.comLansingNY14882
Felicia V Swarthoutfeliciaswarthout@ymail.comWilliamsonNY14589
Gail Conti Meredithbluegrannie07@yahoo.comNew HamptonNY10958
Heather Hendersonheather@doggoneoily.comClifton ParkNY12065
Heather Mattioniaromamainspirationsbyheather@gmail.comGloversvilleNY12078
Holly Lawrencemsholly1222@gmail.comMiddletownNY10940
Janis Drennen Pazitoocare@aol.comJohnsonNY13790
Jean Knoblochjeankknobloch@gmail.comQueensburyNY12801
Jennifer Munleyjmunley@nyc.rr.comBrooklynNY11201
Jennifer Peifferjpps@optonline.netSyracuseNY13224
Jeremy Woodbalancedbyoils@gmail.comGlens FallsNY12803
Jill Youngjill@oilslady.comClydNY14433
Jonathan D Biusojon.biuso@ymail.com WilliamsonNY14589
Karen A Knollwellnessontheknoll@gmail.comPine BushNY12566
Kathleen G Kouwekathy@oilslady.comGenevaNY13146
Kathleen M Kubackiwkubacki@rochester.rr.comSavannahNY14456
Kathryn S Fasok2hawks2@rochester.rr.comSodusNY14551
Kathy Hassanienttechniques@stny.rr.comBinghamtonNY13903
Kevin Leon Tuckerktuck20@yahoo.comCornithNY12822
Kristin Jeannette Raucci kraucci@pinebushschools.orgWaldenNY12586
​Kristen Michelle O'Connellylkristenoc@gmail.comWaterlooNY13165
Laura Maglio MassapequaNY11758
Lisa Distinmldistin@att.netBinghamtonNY13905
Lisa M Boucherlboucheryloils@gmail.comHudson FallsNY12839
Lisa Marie Albertineveryday_grace@aol.comNothvilleNY12134
Lori Higley QueensburyNY12804
Lynn Edwardsledwards72@msn.comOswegoNY13126
Maria Billismbillis@nycap.rr.comSarasota SpringsNY12866
Maria G. Vallonemgvallone@aol.comEndicottNY13760
Marie-Eleana Firstmfirst622@verizon.netNYNY10040
Mary F Borleymfbtealites@hotmail.comEndicottNY13760
Mary Kaye Colemarykaycole@yahoo.comMariettaNY13110
Mary Lou Minardmarylouminard@aol.comGreat NeckNY11021
Mary Starr Carter DCinfo@starrhealth.comFulonNY13069
Michelle Cerramcerra27@gmail.comConklinNY13748
Nancy Prallnancy13027@yahoo.comSyracuseNY13209
Olimpia Nichollslia275@aol.comFranklin SquareNY11010
Patricia Calabresebikrchic1@aol.comStaten IslandNY10309
Rachael Pazitoocare@aol.comJohnson CityNY13790
Robert Michael Mannbobmannny@yahoo.comMiddletownNY10940
Robin Marshallthebeadingbird@gmail.comWebsterNY14580
Sally A Gewinnersallyg1010@gmail.comNorth SyracuseNY13212
Sara Brazissarabrazis@hotmail.comFarmingtonNY14425
Sharon Rapseiksharonah2@earthlink.netNew YorkNY10017
Suzanne S Kotcherhadraniel17@hotmail.comLiverpoolNY13090
Teresita Gorbeatagorbea@earthlink.netBrooklynNY11226
Theresa Mae Johnsonsoycandles123@aol.comChenango ForksNY13746
Theresa Sarinembracelight44@gmail.comE NorthportNY11731
Tracy Ann Sullivantracysullivan77@gmail.comFranklin SquareNY11010
Vicki HoJohn JohnsonNY12095
Vicki L Williamsvicki@bluefrog.comMarionNY14505
Vicki Martinichio Hartznavshartz@stny.rr.comPort CraneNY13833
Victoria A Willoughbyvaw4beacon@yahoo.comOswegoNY13126
Wesley J. Kubackiwkubacki@rochester.rr.comGenevaNY14456
Zela Rodriquezzelrod26@aol.comWappinger FallsNY12590
 
Christa Smithchristaevesmith@gmail.comEdmondOK73013
Heather Ann Portwoodheatherz25@hotmail.comYukonOK73085
Jason Mathew Smithjsmith4750449@gmail.comEdmondOK73013
McKinsey Shea Smithchristaevesmith@gmail.comEdmondOK73013
 
Julie Chertowok2rlax@yahoo.comAshlandOR97520
 
Albert Serino IVshaman4219@gmail.comDuryeaPA18642
Andrea Carrollmassagewithandi@gmail.comBen SalemPA19020
Bessie N Prussiabnprussia@aol.comJeffersonPA18436
Hattie Geneva Robinsonhattiegeneva@yahoo.comTylor HillPA18469
Heather Soliminifeather.salami@gmail.comScrantonPA18505
Kellie Brownkbrown.44@comcast.netNicholsonPA18446
​Kristen Michelle O'Connell ylkristenoc@gmail.comWaterlooPA13165
Lisa Renee Berrylafd125@aol.comCamp HillPA17011
Mara L Morellmridasevayoga@yahoo.comBerwickPA18603
Melissa Russoyogajourneys@gmail.comLanghornePA19047
Nicole Marie Walker O'Donnell nicoleoilsforbetterlife@gmail.comLake ArielPA18436
Rebekah Kanedivesrich1619@gmail.comJessupPA18434
Patricia Lynne McLainmrsmclainpv@aol.comSpring BrookPA 18444
Terra Steele McAulliffeterra.s@hotmail.comTunkhannockPA18657
 
Becky Rhinesr_rhines@bellsouth.netLenoir CityTN37771
Beryl L Turnerberylca@hotmail.comCookevilleTN38501​
Christine Lackeychriss@the-lackeys.comKingstonTN37763
Deborah Kay Fields ElmwoodTN38560
Diana Taylorjobontheroad@aol.comCookesvilleTN38506
Karen Whittinghamkarenw7a@gmail.comCrossvilleTN38558
Margaret E Lesliemargaret_leslie@hotmail.comDandridgeTN37725
Mary Kathryn Petreemama-kate@hotmail.comKnoxvilleTN37918
Michelle Mercurio Haverlandmmmercurio@hotmail.comThorn HillTN37881
Nancy E Amburgeyburgeyn@aol.comLondonTN37774
 
Martha Nicholls Nomponemnompone@gmail.comSachesTX75048
 
Lindsay Teague Morenolindsayteague@gmail.comSandyUT84093
Michael Robert Morenomichaelrmoreno@gmail.comSandyUT84093
Vallorie Juddimaginevj@hotmail.comAlpineUT84004
 
Audree Zapkaaudree@innerlightnutrition.comLeesburgVA20175
Deborah P Foellerdfoeller1@verizon.netVirginia BeachVA23456
Susan Hope Cranehope@breathoflifechristianyoga.comChesapeakeVA23323