Practitioners

Dick and Nancy Weber

Practitioners

Trustees/Minister Practitioners:

Rev. Dick Weber (888) 266-9462 lightwingcenter@gmail.com

Rev. Nancy Weber (888) 266-9462 lightwingcenter@gmail.com

Minister Practitioners:

STATE NAME EMAIL CITY STATE ZIP
ARIZONA
Natalia Boico nata.b17@gmail.com Phoenix AZ 85041
Diane L. Mayhew dmallsmiles@gmail.com Prescott AZ 86303
CALIFORNIA
Christine Mae Clendenning simplecomforts2011@gmail.com Rohnert Park CA 94928
Shauna Monkman monkmans@gmail.com Encinitas CA 92024
Lynn Ruth Appel lynnappel@mac.com Culver City CA 90230
FLORIDA
Cheryl Reisman cheryl@cherylreisman.com Leesburg FL 34788
Cheryl Lee Valdebenito cheryl.valdebenito@gmail.com Sarasota FL 34234
Cynthia Little spiritoftheheart@outlook.com Sarasota FL 34234
Dianne Freeze hoppy2015@comcast.net Tavares FL 32778
Domingo P. Hernandez (Mitch) mitchhcpa@aol.com St. Petersburg FL 33713
Janice Roth janice@useanoilforthat.com St Petersburg FL 33713
Karen Whittingham karenw7a@gmail.com Oldsmar FL 34677
Susana Pirez SRMP29@verizon.net Sarasota FL 34243
Velvet Janhke velvet422@gmail.com Eustis FL 32726
Diane L. Mayhew djrogel@aol.com Sarasota FL 34238
Stacey Ann Vann staceyvann@me.com Pensacola FL 32503
Paul J. Knudsen frumple53@yahoo.com Sarasota FL 34243
Kristen Aston kristenaston7@gmail.com Sebastian FL 32958
IOWA
Amy ReGene Podzimek eneger@msn.com Cedar Rapids IA 52405
ILLINOIS
Anthony Joseph Caporale III ajc1199@aol.com Watseka IL 60970
Ashlesha Raut DrAshleshaRaut@yahoo.com Normal IL 61761
Catherine Lorenzo ccl9@msn.com Itasca IL 60143
Christy Schmidt christy@whiteflowerbodywork.com Springfield IL 62704
Diana Simmons phidi1994@yahoo.com Bloomington IL 61701
Dorota Jodynska doti32@comcast.net Bartlett IL 60103
Karen Weber-Manz karenweber33@gmail.com Batavia IL 60510
Kyla Sue Unick kylaunick@charter.net Edwardsville IL 62025
Laura Jane Mellencamp w1hair@aol.com Downers Grove IL 60515
Nancy Havera nhavera@yahoo.com Lewistown IL 61592
KENTUCKY
Jenna Murph  jennamurph76@msn.com Bowling Green KY 42104
Pamela S. Harrison pamelasharrison1@gmail.com Paducah KY 42001
MARYLAND
Clythene Selzer adropado4u@gmail.com Valley Lee MD 20692
Catherine L. Vestraci oilyroots@gmail.com Frederick MD 21702
Sarah Strain soledancerreflexology@hotmail.com Port Republic MD 20676
MICHIGAN
Barbara Borgeld barbaraborgeld@solotouch.com Boyne City MI 49712
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Joy A. Aldrich jaldrich1154@gmail.com Merrimack NH 03054
NEW JERSEY
Alan Raicer admin@full-race.com Wall NJ 07719
Anoinette Rose Vitelle gypsyrosewellness@gmail.com Carteret NJ 07008
Ceridwen Jane McGovern ceridwenmcgovern@comcast.net Long Valley NJ 07853
Cynthia Nolte cindy@freshlookonlife.com Augusta NJ 07822
Denise Chillemi Lance siena55555@aol.com Hopelawn NJ 08861
Dominique-Faith Worthington dfworthington111@gmail.com McAfee NJ 07428
Jacqueline Marucci jacmar229@msn.com Spring Lake NJ 07762
Judith Hurtado judie.hurtado@gmail.com Maplewood NJ 07040
Kerry Stephen Pearce, RN stephen.pearce171@gmail.com Randolph NJ 07869
Leslie Bennett lbennettcpa@aol.com Manasquan NJ 08736
Leslie Treloar latrel1962@gmail.com Chester NJ 07930
Lisa Nixon lisa@theawakenedrose.com Andover NJ 07821
Lisa Turner Willis lisawillis@optonline.net Hopatcong NJ 07843
Lynn Pridmore lynnpridmore@comcast.net Long Valley NJ 07853
Mary Jo S Kurtz mjskurtz@wellnecessity.com Sea Girt NJ 08750
Mei-Ming  Chang Raicer info@realworldhealth.com Wall NJ 7719
Susan Carol Gerber scg127@gmail.com Belmar NJ 7719
Susan Freeman sue@blossomingintolight-chester.com Chester NJ 7930
Judith Davidson Vogt judithdavidsonvogt@comcast.net Princeton NJ 08540
Michael G. Lopez mglpz@yahoo.com South Amboy NJ 08879
Michael Giunta michaelgiunta@optonline.net Morristown NJ 07960
Nancy Lester ndt@artoria.com Mountain Lakes NJ 07046
Terri (Teresa) Spencer terri.spencer@outlook.com Scotch Plains NJ 07076
Judith Till judytill@hotmail.com Morristown NJ 07960
NEW YORK
Agnes Pollak pollaka@msn.com Brooklyn NY 11214
Andrea Ruth Kaplan arkaplan234@yahoo.com Clyde NY 14433
Carol Jane Carle cjcarle@hotmail.com Mayfield NY 12117
Cassandra J. Thomas cassandra.jthomas@yahoo.com Endicott NY 13760
Christine Miller Beltran isis420@optonline.net West Babylon NY 11704
Christine Riccaardi chrisriccardi64@gmail.com Lafayette NY 13084
Claudia Allore energyloveandlight@gmail.com Brooklyn NY 11229
Diane R. Gary robozeek@verizon.net Clyde NY 14433
Elizabeth Schaefer-Fokas  eschaeferfokas@yahoo.com Westbury NY 11590
Ellen Scaccio essntloillady@optonline.net Centereach NY 11720
Heather Mattioni aromamainspirationsbyheather@gmail.com Gloversville NY 12078
Janis Drennen Paz itoocare@aol.com Maine / Johnson NY 13802
J. Kelly Reed-Trombly kellyshealingcenter@gmail.com Cossayuna NY 12823
Kathleen G. Breen kathy@oilslady.com Savannah NY 13146
Kristin Jeanette Raucci kristinraucci@gmail.com Walden NY 12586
Linda Halber Romano penelope423@verizon.net Huntington Station NY 11746
Lori Marie Kowalski loribrdck@gmail.com Hastings NY 13076
Louisa Carbone-Spano louisa.carbone@gmail.com Lindenhurst NY 11757
Mary Anne Zani mzani4@earthlink.net Webster NY  14580
Michelle Farrugia MAF83108@gmail.com Islip NY 11751
Nancy Calderola ncaldaro7@gmail.com West Islip NY 11795
Rebecca Elliott nakedfitness14@gmail.com Middletown NY 10940
Richard Beltran bel536@hotmail.com West Babylon NY 11704
Robert Michael Mann bobmannny@yahoo.com Middletown NY 10940
Robin Marshall thebeadingbird@gmail.com Webster NY 14580
V. Holly Lawrence msholly1222@gmail.com Middletown NY 10940
Karen A. Knoll wellnessontheknollministry@gmail.com Pine Bush NY 12566
Mary F. Borley mfbtealites@hotmail.com Endicott NY 13760
Elena M. Calderaro elenacalder@gmail.com Huntington Sta. NY 11746
Sharon Rapseik sharonah2@earthlink.net New York NY 10017
Lisa Leonard leelee40ies@yahoo.com Baldwin NY 11510
Emma Louise Harner emma.harner@gmail.com Lansing NY 14882
Suzanne Kotcher hadraniel17@hotmail.com Liverpool NY 13090
Sally A. Gewinner sallyg1010@gmail.com Syracuse NY 13224
Lisa M. Boucher lboucheryloils@gmail.com Hudson Falls NY 12839
Melissa Joy Longo longomelissa4@yahoo.com Endicott NY 13760
NORTH CAROLINA
Cheryl Garland Simmons em2cheryl@yahoo.com Burnsville NC 28714
NORTH DAKOTA
Sandra Knutson knutson.sandy@yahoo.com Lefor ND 58641
OHIO
Deborah Allene Abshire lilly1231@mac.com Cincinnati OH 45230
PENNSYLVANIA
Albert Serino IV GVTHolistic@gmail.com Duryea PA 18642
Christine Lishok bumpkins@nep.net Factoryville PA 18419
Claire Brandenburg Taylor highestpotential@icloud.com Lancaster PA 17603
Joel Kighlinger jdkightlinger@gmail.com Saegertown PA 16433
Leslie S. Sacks leslie.vale@yahoo.com Limekiln PA 19535
Helen F Kulesa helenkulesa@verizon.net Tobyhanna PA 18466
TENNESSEE
Heather Arlyne Rial rialh7@gmail.com Knoxville TN 37923
Kimberly A. Green kim@kgartstudio.com Lenoir City TN 37772
Beryl L. Turner berylca@hotmail.com Cookeville TN 38501
Margaret Leslie margaret_leslie@hotmail.com Dandridge TN 37725
Mary Katherine Petree mam-kate@hotmail.com Knoxville TN 37918
Michelle Mercurio Haverland mmmercurio@hotmail.com Thorn Hill TN 37881
VIRGINIA
Lisa J. Reynolds lisasoils67@yahoo.com Purcellville VA 20132
WASHINGTON
Lisa Alleson mobius3c@gmail.com Des Moines WA 98198