Skip to content

Practitioners

Dick and Nancy Weber

Practitioners

Trustees/Minister Practitioners:

Rev. Dick Weber (888) 266-9462 lightwingcenter@gmail.com

Rev. Nancy Weber (888) 266-9462 lightwingcenter@gmail.com

Minister Practitioners:

STATE NAME EMAIL CITY ZIP
ARIZONA        
AZ Diane L. Mayhew dmallsmiles@gmail.com Prescott 86303
AZ Natalia Boico nata.b17@gmail.com Phoenix 85041
 
CALIFORNIA        
CA Christine Mae Clendenning simplecomforts2011@gmail.com Rohnert Park 94928
CA Lynn Ruth Appel lynnappel@mac.com Culver City 90230
CA Shauna Monkman monkmans@gmail.com Encinitas 92024
 
FLORIDA        
FL Cheryl Reisman cheryl@cherylreisman.com Leesburg 34788
FL Cheryl Lee Valdebenito cheryl.valdebenito@gmail.com Sarasota 34234
FL Cynthia Little spiritoftheheart@outlook.com Sarasota 34234
FL Dianne Freeze hoppy2015@comcast.net Tavares 32778
FL Diane L. Mayhew djrogel@aol.com Sarasota 34238
FL Domingo P. Hernandez (Mitch) mitchhcpa@aol.com St. Petersburg 33713
FL Edward Russell russell_edwards@srcglobal.net Sarasota 34236
FL Janice Roth janice@useanoilforthat.com St Petersburg 33713
FL Karen Whittingham karenw7a@gmail.com Oldsmar 34677
FL Kristen Aston kristenaston7@gmail.com Sebastian 32958
FL Paul J. Knudsen frumple53@yahoo.com Sarasota 34243
FL Stacey Ann Vann staceyvann@me.com Pensacola 32503
FL Susana Pirez SRMP29@verizon.net Sarasota 34243
FL Velvet Janhke velvet422@gmail.com Eustis 32726
 
IOWA        
IA Amy ReGene Podzimek eneger@msn.com Cedar Rapids 52405
 
ILLINOIS        
IL Anthony Joseph Caporale III ajc1199@aol.com Watseka 60970
IL Ashlesha Raut DrAshleshaRaut@yahoo.com Normal 61761
IL Catherine Lorenzo ccl9@msn.com Itasca 60143
IL Christy Schmidt christy@whiteflowerbodywork.com Springfield 62704
IL Diana Simmons phidi1994@yahoo.com Bloomington 61701
IL Dorota Jodynska doti32@comcast.net Bartlett 60103
IL Elizabeth Pilotto tizzylish69@gmail.com Chicago Heights 60411
IL Karen Weber-Manz karenweber33@gmail.com Batavia 60510
IL Kyla Sue Unick kylaunick@charter.net Edwardsville 62025
IL Laura Jane Mellencamp w1hair@aol.com Downers Grove 60515
IL Nancy Havera nhavera@yahoo.com Lewistown 61592
IL Pamela Hunter pamela.hunter@me.com Naperville 60563
IL Shannon L. Chada fullcircleharmony@comcast.net Homer Glen 60491
 
KENTUCKY        
KY Jenna Murph  jennamurph76@msn.com Bowling Green 42104
KY Pamela S. Harrison pamelasharrison1@gmail.com Paducah 42001
 
MARYLAND        
MD Clythene Selzer adropado4u@gmail.com Valley Lee 20692
MD Catherine L. Vestraci oilyroots@gmail.com Frederick 21702
MD Sarah Strain soledancerreflexology@hotmail.com Port Republic 20676
MD Virginia Ann Bassett ritch.lady2253@gmail.com Lusby 20657
 
MICHIGAN        
MI Barbara Borgeld barbaraborgeld@solotouch.com Boyne City 49712
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE        
NH Joy A. Aldrich jaldrich1154@gmail.com Merrimack 03054
 
NEW JERSEY        
NJ Alan Raicer admin@full-race.com Wall 07719
NJ Anoinette Rose Vitelle gypsyrosewellness@gmail.com Carteret 07008
NJ Barbara L. Finlayson theartofbalancehealth@gmail.com Ridgefield Park 07660
NJ Carolina Gulino divineconnectionllc@hotmail.com Spring Lake 07762
NJ Ceridwen Jane McGovern ceridwenmcgovern@comcast.net Long Valley 07853
NJ Cynthia Nolte cindy@freshlookonlife.com Augusta 07822
NJ Denise Chillemi Lance siena55555@aol.com Hopelawn 08861
NJ Dominique-Faith Worthington dfworthington111@gmail.com McAfee 07428
NJ Jacqueline Marucci jacmar229@msn.com Spring Lake 07762
NJ Janette Vilade Carlucci jvcarlucci@aol.com Bedminister 07921
NJ Judith Davidson Vogt judithdavidsonvogt@comcast.net Princeton 08540
NJ Judith Hurtado judie.hurtado@gmail.com Maplewood 07040
NJ Judith Till judytill@hotmail.com Morristown 07960
NJ Kerry Stephen Pearce, RN stephen.pearce171@gmail.com Randolph 07869
NJ Leslie Bennett lbennettcpa@aol.com Manasquan 08736
NJ Leslie Treloar latrel1962@gmail.com Chester 07930
NJ Lisa Nixon lisa@theawakenedrose.com Andover 07821
NJ Lisa Turner Willis lisawillis@optonline.net Hopatcong 07843
NJ Lynn Pridmore lynnpridmore@comcast.net Long Valley 07853
NJ Mary Jo S Kurtz mjskurtz@wellnecessity.com Sea Girt 08750
NJ Marijo Puleo marijopuleo@gmail.com Belmar 07719
NJ Mei-Ming  Chang Raicer info@realworldhealth.com Wall 7719
NJ Michael G. Lopez mglpz@yahoo.com South Amboy 08879
NJ Michael Giunta michaelgiunta@optonline.net Morristown 07960
NJ Nancy Lester ndt@artoria.com Mountain Lakes 07046
NJ Richard Huber raflash99@aol.com Wantage 07461
NJ Susan Carol Gerber scg127@gmail.com Belmar 7719
NJ Susan Freeman sue@blossomingintolight-chester.com Chester 7930
NJ Terri (Teresa) Spencer terri.spencer@outlook.com Scotch Plains 07076
 
NEW YORK        
NY Agnes Pollak pollaka@msn.com Brooklyn 11214
NY Andrea Ruth Kaplan arkaplan234@yahoo.com Clyde 14433
NY Carol Jane Carle cjcarle@hotmail.com Mayfield 12117
NY Cassandra J. Thomas cassandra.jthomas@yahoo.com Endicott 13760
NY Christine Miller Beltran isis420@optonline.net West Babylon 11704
NY Christine Riccaardi chrisriccardi64@gmail.com Lafayette 13084
NY Cindy L. Murphy cmurphy869@live.com Penn Yan 14527
NY Claudia Allore energyloveandlight@gmail.com Brooklyn 11229
NY Diane R. Gary robozeek@verizon.net Clyde 14433
NY Elizabeth Schaefer-Fokas  eschaeferfokas@yahoo.com Westbury 11590
NY Ellen Scaccio essntloillady@optonline.net Centereach 11720
NY Elena M. Calderaro elenacalder@gmail.com Huntington Sta. 11746
NY Emma Louise Harner emma.harner@gmail.com Lansing 14882
NY Melody Jenkins mel.jenkins85@gmail.com Geneva 14456
NY Heather Mattioni aromamainspirationsbyheather@gmail.com Gloversville 12078
NY Janis Drennen Paz itoocare@aol.com Maine / Johnson 13802
NY J. Kelly Reed-Trombly kellyshealingcenter@gmail.com Cossayuna 12823
NY Kathleen G. Breen kathy@oilslady.com Savannah 13146
NY Karen A. Knoll wellnessontheknollministry@gmail.com Pine Bush 12566
NY Kristin Jeanette Raucci kristinraucci@gmail.com Walden 12586
NY Linda Halber Romano penelope423@verizon.net Huntington Station 11746
NY Linda J. Bond-Clark lindabclark@yahoo.com Fulton 13069
NY Lisa Leonard leelee40ies@yahoo.com Baldwin 11510
NY Lisa M. Boucher lboucheryloils@gmail.com Hudson Falls 12839
NY Lori Marie Kowalski loribrdck@gmail.com Hastings 13076
NY Louisa Carbone-Spano louisa.carbone@gmail.com Lindenhurst 11757
NY Mary F. Borley mfbtealites@hotmail.com Endicott 13760
NY Melissa Joy Longo longomelissa4@yahoo.com Endicott 13760
NY Mary Anne Zani mzani4@earthlink.net Webster 14580
NY Michelle Farrugia MAF83108@gmail.com Islip 11751
NY Nancy Calderola ncaldaro7@gmail.com West Islip 11795
NY Pauline Quackenbush paulineq78@yahoo.com Liberty 12754
NY Rebecca Elliott nakedfitness14@gmail.com Middletown 10940
NY Richard Beltran bel536@hotmail.com West Babylon 11704
NY Robert Michael Mann bobmannny@yahoo.com Middletown 10940
NY Robin Marshall thebeadingbird@gmail.com Webster 14580
NY Sally A. Gewinner sallyg1010@gmail.com Syracuse 13224
NY Sharon Rapseik sharonah2@earthlink.net New York 10017
NY Sean Patrick Murphy smurphy16@live.com Penn Yan 14527
NY Suzanne Kotcher hadraniel17@hotmail.com Liverpool 13090
NY V. Holly Lawrence msholly1222@gmail.com Middletown 10940
NY Vicki RN Martinichio-Hartz vrnhartz@gmail.com Port Crane 13833
 
NORTH CAROLINA        
NC Cheryl Garland Simmons em2cheryl@yahoo.com Burnsville 28714
 
NORTH DAKOTA        
ND Sandra Knutson knutson.sandy@yahoo.com Lefor 58641
 
OHIO        
OH Deborah Allene Abshire lilly1231@mac.com Cincinnati 45230
 
PENNSYLVANIA        
PA Albert Serino IV GVTHolistic@gmail.com Duryea 18642
PA Bessie N. Prussia bnprussia@aol.com Jefferson Twp 18436
PA Christine Lishok bumpkins@nep.net Factoryville 18419
PA Claire Brandenburg Taylor highestpotential@icloud.com Lancaster 17603
PA Helen F Kulesa helenkulesa@verizon.net Tobyhanna 18466
PA Joel Kighlinger jdkightlinger@gmail.com Saegertown 16433
PA Leslie S. Sacks leslie.vale@yahoo.com Limekiln 19535
PA Theresa Maria Novak tmnovak22@gmail.com Bear Creek 18602
PA Nicole Marie Walker O'Donnell nicolemwodonnell@gmail.com Lake Ariel 18436
 
TENNESSEE        
TN Beryl L. Turner berylca@hotmail.com Cookeville 38501
TN Heather Arlyne Rial rialh7@gmail.com Knoxville 37923
TN Kimberly A. Green kim@kgartstudio.com Lenoir City 37772
TN Margaret Leslie margaret_leslie@hotmail.com Dandridge 37725
TN Mary Katherine Petree mam-kate@hotmail.com Knoxville 37918
TN Michelle Mercurio Haverland mmmercurio@hotmail.com Thorn Hill 37881
 
VIRGINIA        
VA Lisa J. Reynolds lisasoils67@yahoo.com Purcellville 20132
 
WASHINGTON        
WA Lisa Alleson mobius3c@gmail.com Des Moines 98198
WA Patricia E. Bart triciab718@yahoo.com Spokane 99224